Centro Cambio di Torino is a foreign exchange company that has been based in Turin for over 4 years, in the heart of the city and near its most beautiful touristic districts. This Italian branch of a French family company proposes all usual exchange operations with a large number of currencies at your disposal. For very large exchange or purchase operations, please think of advising us at least 10 days ahead of time.

All exchange operations are done in cash, without any additional costs, and without hidden fees or commissions, according to the rates indicated outside and inside our offices. In order to offer complete clarity and transparency, we work in the strict respect of the exchange rules imposed by Italian law.

We are also specialized in the cash buy back of gold and silver (ingots, collector coins, quoted coins). Centro Cambio di Torino is also pleased to propose old jewelry items to be discovered in our shop.

We will be happy to welcome you Tuesday through Saturday, from 9:30 to 1 PM and from 4 PM to 6:30 PM.

Centro Cambio di Torino est une société de change installée à Turin depuis plus de 4 ans, en plein cœur de la cité, à proximité des plus beaux quartiers touristiques. Cette Filiale italienne d'une entreprise familiale d'origine française, vous propose toutes les opérations habituelles de change avec un grand nombre de devises à votre disposition. Pour les très grosses opérations de change ou d'achat, pensez à nous prévenir environ 10 jours à l'avance.

Toutes les opérations de change se font en espèces, sans surcoût ni de frais ou commission cachés, selon des taux affichés à l'extérieur et à l'intérieur de notre magasin. Afin d'offrir toujours plus de clarté et de transparence, nous travaillons rigoureusement dans le cadre des règles de change imposées par la loi italienne.

Nous sommes aussi spécialisé dans le rachat d'or d'argent au comptant (lingots, pièces de collection ou de bourses) ou en Bourse pour notre clientèle. Le Centro Cambio di Torino a le plaisir de vous proposer un service de bijouterie d'objets anciens à découvrir au sein de notre magasin.

Nous sommes heureux de vous accueillir tous les jours du mardi au samedi de 9h30 à 13h et de 14h à 18h30.